The Beauty & Style Files: Holographic

holocollage

Holographic products have been getting a lottt of attention lately, however there aren’t too many products so for this style file I couldn’t do high end and low end options, it’s a mixture of both. Despite that, these products are enough to make any holo-sexual drool.

hololip
      Lime Crime Diamond Crushers Lip Topper in Trip $18.00 via limecrime.com                             Product & Lip Photos courtesy of limecrime.com

This lip topper is so gorgeous, to be honest I would probably lick it all off in the hopes that it would make me have unicorn poop. Keepin’ it real.

holoeye
Eve Boutique Co. Holographic Glitter Pressed Eyeshadow $5.25 via etsy.com                   Product photo courtesy of etsy.com

Ahhhh the holo-riety….. Pink holo, green holo, white holo, gold holo…. a holographic dream.

holohilite
Phees Makeup Shop Trance Luxe Highlighter Compact $26.08 via etsy.com                     Product photo courtesy of etsy.com

Holo-glow? Yaaaas ma’am! Take your highlight game from glowy to otherworldly. Maybe the reflection will direct some holo-lovin’ aliens our way

 

holonail
Rainbow Shining Mirror Nail Pigment $2.15 via lightinthebox.com                                         Product photo courtesy of lightinthebox.com

The second I saw this I ordered it. I’m not much on doing my nails because my job doesn’t allow polish on the hands. But my toes are going to be fuckin’ fabulous.

 

holostyle
GOWN: Coquetry Clothing Silver/White Shattered Glass Holographic Puddle Train Dress $199 via etsy.com Photo courtesy of etsy.com          SKIRT: Holographic Mini Skirt $35 via redbubble.com Photo courtesy of redbubble.com     BOOTS: ‘Mistress’ 5 1/2″ heel Knee High Boots in Silver Hologram $61.99 via exotichighheels.com Photo courtesy of exotichighheels.com     PURSE: New Chic Hologram Laser Alligator Leather Crossbody Bag $19.89 via newchic.com Photo courtesy of newchic.com     HOODIE: IEDM Holographic Pikachu Hoodie $69.95 via iedm.com Photo courtesy of iedm.com

 

I couldn’t find too many holo clothing items that matched enough to make an outfit, so I thought I would put different options for different occasions. Can we just talk about that gown for a second???? I WILL get married in that dress. Holo shit! So beautiful. And that Pikachu hoodie is now on my fiancés Christmas list. Yaaaaaaas!!!

 

 

coquetryclothing-holo-gown-via-etsy-com
Shinyyyyy…. colorsssss….. glitterrrrr…..SIGN ME UP!!!

I hope all of you enjoyed this Beauty & Style File because I am going to be in the hole after I buy all of the stuff I found. Do you guys have any ideas for a Beauty & Style File? Comment below and let me know, I would love to bring your ideas to life!! Thanks so much for reading have a holo-riffic day!! Much Love~~Amber

 

Leave a Reply

